Taishan 168 Travel


Taishan is located in the southwest of the Pearl River Delta, adjacent to Hong Kong and Macao. It has the reputation of “the first hometown of overseas Chinese”, “two Taishan mountains inside and outside” and “the hometown of volleyball”. There are many attractions in the city, which is a good place for a tourist.

Famous attractions

Shangxiachuan Island

By car, park at the large parking lot at the dock and transfer to the ferry. Wangfuzhou Beach is very beautiful, the sand is fine and the slope is gentle, it is very suitable for relaxing. Play banana boat, take pictures, shells, trample, sea breeze, there is always a play program for you. After eating and eating seafood, your stomach can be satisfied.


Beifeng Mountain

There are a large number of south subtropical monsoon evergreen broad-leaved forests in Beifengshan Park. The peak of the main peak is 922 meters above sea level. The air in the garden is fresh, and the birds and flowers are a good place to recuperate from summer and leisure. However, friends who travel by car should pay attention to going down the mountain, because the mountain road along the way is too sharp, so be sure to pay attention to safety.


Black sand bay

The world's rare black sandy beach, the beach is very gentle and there is no Kanpo, it extends to the small island, and the amusement equipment is also rich, which is very suitable for a family to play. Whether it's beach volleyball or swimming in the sea, whether it's a seaside barbecue or a sea surf, the summer's Black Sand Bay is always so lively!


Fuyue Village

Located in Doosan Town, the scale of the village is not very large, a total of 15 buildings, but the design is very beautiful and spectacular. A long time ago, in addition to living and the function of defense, it is a combination of a foreign building and a tower. There is also a farmhouse in the village, and while enjoying the characteristics of the rural areas of southern China, you can fill your stomach and enjoy yourself.


Longines Bay

Longines Bay covers an area of 756.3 acres, and the strange rocks of various shapes are located on a coastline about ten kilometers long. Being in the beach of the coastal camp, it seems to enter a magical realm of the broad sky, and you can take out the big effect of the blue sky and blue sky by taking out the mobile phone.


Mei Family Courtyard

The overseas Chinese architectural complex was founded by the local Mei surnamed overseas Chinese and the overseas Chinese of the overseas Chinese, and 108 buildings on the second to third floors with arcades. There is no over-commercialization here, and the original look is preserved. At the same time, it is the main location of the film "Let the Bullets Fly", which is a good place for fans to understand Chinese architectural art.


Travel tips

1.The traffic in Taishan is very good, and there are high-speed high-speed rails. According to the navigation, you can drive to the attractions by yourself.

2.Friends who are far away from the road must solve the problem of accommodation and weather-affected spots before they come. Otherwise, they will find that the spots are not open after a long journey.


Comments

  • Ellen Count / 2018-7-12 15:30

    I went to Taishan to know that there were more overseas Chinese in 92 countries and regions, and there were more people than in the local area. The foreign dialects were Taishan dialect. If you go to a squat, you can see many old overseas Chinese buildings. It is really an eye-opener.

  • Holly Fister / 2017-7-13 0:03

    The summer in Taishan is the summer of the sea. Enjoy the sea, the beach and the sun at the beach!


Contact us

Phone number: 86-13211277218

QQ: 3335753026 / Wechat: ts168kefu

Email: ts168kefu@qq.com

If you are interested in more tourist attractions in Taishan, or need help, please come to consult!

台山168旅游网


台山位于珠江三角洲西南部,毗邻港澳。有“全国第一侨乡”、“内外两个台山”、“排球之乡”之美誉。市内景点众多,是一个旅游散心的好去处。

著名景点介绍

上下川岛(百度导航

自驾车停在码头大型停车场,换乘轮渡过海。王府洲海滩很漂亮,沙质细坡道缓,很适合去放松心情。玩香蕉船的,拍照的,捡贝壳的,踏浪的,吹海风,总有适合你的游玩项目。游玩后吃海鲜让你的胃也能得到满足。


北峰山(百度导航

北峰山公园内有大量的南亚热带季风常绿阔叶林,主峰瓶身峰海拔高度922米。园内空气清新,鸟语花香是疗养避暑、休闲度假的好去处。不过自驾游的朋友要注意上山下山,因为沿途山路弯多弯急,一定要注意安全。


黑沙湾(百度导航

世界罕有的黑色沙质海滩,沙滩非常平缓没有坎坡,一直延伸到对开小岛,游乐设备也丰富,非常适合一家大小游玩。无论是沙滩排球还是入海游泳,无论是海边烧烤还是海上冲浪,夏天的黑沙湾总是那么热闹!


浮月村(百度导航

位于斗山镇,村里碉楼规模不是很大,一共15幢,但设计错落有致十分美丽壮观。在很久以前除了居住还有防御的功能,算是洋楼和碉楼的结合体。村内现在还有农家乐,一边欣赏中国南方农村的特色一边填饱肚子,乐哉乐哉。


浪琴湾(百度导航

浪琴湾占地面积756.3亩,形态各异的怪石坐落在一段约十公里长的海岸线。置身于滨海营地海滩,更是好像进入一种海阔天空的神奇境界,随便拿出手机都能拍出碧海蓝天的大片效果。


梅家大院(百度导航

华侨建筑群,当年由当地梅姓华侨以及侨眷侨属创建,108幢二至三层带骑楼的楼房。这里没有过度商业化,保留完好原来的样子。同时这里是电影《让子弹飞》的主要拍摄地,是影迷了解中国建筑艺术的好去处。


旅游须知

1、台山的交通蛮好的,高速高铁都有,按照导航都能自驾游到达景点。

2、路途遥远的同学,来之前务必解决好住宿还有天气影响景点开放等问题,不然长途跋涉之后才发现景点没开放,那就尴尬了。


网友评论

  • 力宏小迷妹 评论于2018-7-12 15:30

    去到台山才知道,原来台山有遍布92个国家和地区的侨胞,人数比本地还多,国外的唐人话就是台山话。随便去一个圩,都能见到很多以前华侨建筑,真的是大开眼界。

  • 路人阿月 评论于2017-7-13 0:03

    台山的夏天,就是海的夏天,在海边尽情的享受海水、沙滩、阳光!


联系方式

手机号:132-11277-218

QQ:333-5753-026 / 微信:ts168kefu

Email:ts168kefu@qq.com

如果你对台山更多的旅游景点感兴趣,或者需要帮助,欢迎前来咨询!